Faculty and Staff

Last NameFirst NamePositionE-mail
AbaryRodneyNurserabary@philasd.org
AbendLeslieSocial Studies Teacher
World Language Teacher
labend@philasd.org
AlbuckTraciMath Teachertalbuck@philasd.org
BarraccaMariaSpecial Education Leader
mlbarracca@philasd.org
BergeronCatherineScience Teachercbergeron@philasd.org
BetofJackieAdmissionsjbetof-ext@philasd.org
BevenourJayArt Teacherjbevenour@philasd.org
BezanisGeorgeSocial Studies Teachergbezanis@philasd.org
BlazerBenjaminMusic Teacherbblazer@philasd.org
BonnerDarcelScience Teacherdbonner@philasd.org
BrooksAnneEnglish Teacherabrooks@philasd.org
BrownLynnSecretarylbrown11@philasd.org
BurnsRobertEnglish Teacherroburns@philasd.org
CameronPatriciaEnglish Teacherpcameron@philasd.org
CampbellJosephWorld Language Teacherjcampbell3@philasd.org
CannizzoAdrianaWorld Language Teacheracannizzo@philasd.org
CatlinEricaEnglish Teacherecatlin@philasd.org
CervantesGailWorld Language Teachergcervantes@philasd.org
ChasanElanaCounselorerchasan@philasd.org
ChaseSharynMath Teacherschase@philasd.org
ChaudhryNaveedScience Teachernchaudhry@philasd.org
ChenLisaMath Teacherlchen@philasd.org
ChrissisPamelaMath Teacherpchrissis@philasd.org
CiobanuLilianaMath Teacherlciobanu@philasd.org
CoakleyLeighSchool Nurselcoakley@philasd.org
CohenGaleetScience Teachergmcohen@philasd.org
CopelandChristopherMath Teachercecopeland@philasd.org
CouttsKellyCounselorkcoutts@philasd.org
CrawfordJehromiMath Teacherjlcrawford@philasd.org
DateSophiaSocial Studies Teachersdate@philasd.org
DragoElliottSocial Studies Teacheredrago@philasd.org
DragomirFloricaMath Teacherfdragomir@philasd.org
DraytonRichardPhysical Education Teacherrdraytonjr@philasd.org
DurkeeHeatherArt Teacherhdurkee@philasd.org
EastburnDonaldScience Teacherdeastburn@philasd.org
EratThomasWorld Language Teachertgerat@philasd.org
FeeleyJacobWorld Language Teacherjfeeley@philasd.org
FeofanovSergeyScience Teachersafeofanov@philasd.org
FilipGeorgeEnglish Teachergjfilip@philasd.org
FischettiMatthewWorld Language Teachermfischetti@philasd.org
FitzgeraldShaneScience Teachersfitzgerald@philasd.org
FlowersRochelleSecretaryrflowers2@philasd.org
FowlerMichaelScience Teachermjfowler@philasd.org
FranchettiMichaelMusic Teachermfranchetti@philasd.org
GiacominiAndrewScience Teacheragiacomini@philasd.org
GrahamWilliamSocial Studies Teacherwjgraham@philasd.org
GrowPaulMath Teacherpgrow@philasd.org
GruzwalskiMarianneMusic Teachermgruzwalski@philasd.org
GutierrezPaolaWorld Language Teacherpgutierrez@philasd.org
HarknessDanielMath Teacherdharkness@philasd.org
HarringtonTheresaAssistant Principaltharrington@philasd.org
HaskinsKristinEnglish Teacherkmhaskins@philasd.org
HazukaMargaretWorld Language Teachermmhazuka@philasd.org
HenryYvonneScience Teacheryhenry@philasd.org
HerbstrittRobertScience Teacherrlherbstritt@philasd.org
HolstonDeborahEnglish Teacherdholston@philasd.org
HorwitsMichaelSocial Studies Teachermhorwits@philasd.org
HoverBenjaminEnglish Teacherbdhover@philasd.org
HumesAlexSocial Studies Teacherahumes@philasd.org
HungKennethSocial Studies Teacherkhung@philasd.org
InnamaratoStephenSocial Studies Teachersinnamarato@philasd.org
JacklinLauraEnglish Teacherlcjacklin@philasd.org
JohnsRichardPhysical Education Teacherrijohns@philasd.org
JohnsonLeoWorld Language Teacherljohnson6@philasd.org
JohnsonMichaelScience Teachermjohnson4@philasd.org
Johnson-SmithGiselaEnglish Teachergjohnsonsmith@philasd.org
JulienJeremyWorld Language Teacherjdjulien@philasd.org
KaleemuddinKhajaScience Teacherkkaleemuddin@philasd.org
KannengieszerDanielEnglish Teacherdkannengieszer@philasd.org
KeefeAndreaArt Teacherakeefe@philasd.org
KelseyPeterArt Teacherpkelsey@philasd.org
KincadeAmandaScience Teacherakincade@philasd.org
KokthiAlmaSchool Nurseakokthi@philasd.org
LeongHenryMath Teacherheleong@philasd.org
LiHengWorld Language Teacherhli@philasd.org
LiYishiWorld Language Teacheryli@philasd.org
LobronJohnLibrarian
Social Studies Teacher
jlobron@philasd.org
McCrayFrederickPhysical Education Teacherfmccray@philasd.org
McElhennyJohnEnglish Teacherjmmcelhenny@philasd.org
McFarlandValerieMath Teachervmcfarland@philasd.org
McKennaTimothyPresidenttmckenna@philasd.org
McKenneyMoniqueSocial Studies Teachermcmckenney@philasd.org
MorrowKristineSocial Studies Teacherklmorrow@philasd.org
NagyJacobEnglish Teacherjnagy@philasd.org
NashStephanieMath Teachersnash@philasd.org
NeumanSamuelSocial Studies Teachersneuman@philasd.org
OvetskyBorisScience Teacherbovetsky@philasd.org
PalazzoloNicholasSocial Studies Teachernpalazzolo@philasd.org
PaulRobertEnglish Teacherrjpaul@philasd.org
PriceJeffreySocial Studies Teacherjeprice@philasd.org
QuinnThomasSocial Studies Teachertaquinn@philasd.org
RambertKendraClimate Managerkrambert@philasd.org
RamseurCandeisSecretarycramseur@philasd.org
RodriguezRachelWorld Language Teacherrgrimes@philasd.org
SawickiAleksandraMath Teacheraesawicki@philasd.org
SchantzAmandaMath Teacheraschantz@philasd.org
SchromskyKarenWorld Language Teacherkschromsky@philasd.org
ScottTracyAssistant Principaltescott@philasd.org
SheikhAskia M.Science Teacherasheikh@philasd.org
Sheldon-MatjeLisaSocial Studies Teacherlsheldonmatje@philasd.org
SimmonsHerolinSocial Studies Teacherhsimmons@philasd.org
SinananTamaraSpecial Education Assistanttsinanan@philasd.org
SnyderAvivaSocial Studies Teacherahockfield@philasd.org
SodaChristineCounselorcsoda@philasd.org
TejadaJulingCounselorjtejada@philasd.org
ThorntonMichelleScience Teachermvthornton@philasd.org
TrottJoshuaEnglish Teacherjstrott@philasd.org
TruongVanScience Teachervtruong@philasd.org
VanbuskirkNicoleAssistant Principalngaughan@philasd.org
VanceStevenClimate Managersvance@philasd.org
VirgoStephanieMath Teachersvirgo@philasd.org
WalkerSharonWorld Language Teachersrwalker@philasd.org
WalshBrianPhysical Education Teacherbrwalsh@philasd.org
WardlawHeatherCounselorhwardlaw@philasd.org
WeissRichardPhysical Education Teacherrweiss@philasd.org
WenChenyiCounseling Asst, Bilingualcwen@philasd.org
WengerCharlesEnglish Teachercwenger@philasd.org
WhittleAlinaEnglish Teacherawhittle@philasd.org
WilliamsElizabethSocial Studies Teacherebwilliams@philasd.org
WoodwardMarieEnglish Teachermwoodward@philasd.org
XhepajAlmaSpecial Education Assistantaxhepaj@philasd.org
YakovBarbaraEnglish Teacherbyakov@philasd.org
YoungMelanieMath Teachermyoung@philasd.org
ZakJohnMath Teacherjzak@philasd.org
ZesermanAshleySocial Studies Teacherazeserman@philasd.org
ZimmermanAnna-LiisaMath Teacherazimmerman2@philasd.org