Faculty and Staff

This list is NOT to be used for commercial solicitation.

Updated 10/27/2021

Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail
AbaryRodney BSchool Nurserabary@philasd.org
AbendLeslieTeacher, Full Timelabend@philasd.org
AlbuckTraciTeacher, Full Timetalbuck@philasd.org
BarraccaMaria LTeacher, Spec Educationmlbarracca@philasd.org
BergeronCatherine ITeacher, Full Timecbergeron@philasd.org
BevenourJay FTeacher, Full Timejbevenour@philasd.org
BezanisGeorge KTeacher, Full Timegbezanis@philasd.org
BlazerBenjaminTeacher, Full Timebblazer@philasd.org
BraxtonJesseTeacher, Full Timejbraxton@philasd.org
BrooksAnne MTeacher, Full Timeabrooks@philasd.org
BrownLynn DStudent Climate Staff, 4 Hourslbrown11@philasd.org
BurnsRobertTeacher, Full Timeroburns@philasd.org
CameronPatricia ATeacher, Full Timepcameron@philasd.org
CampbellJosephTeacher, Full Timejcampbell3@philasd.org
CannizzoAdrianaTeacher, Full Timeacannizzo@philasd.org
CatlinErica JTeacher, Full Timeecatlin@philasd.org
CervantesGail STeacher, Full Timegcervantes@philasd.org
ChanMarie KCounseling Asst, Bilingualmkchan@philasd.org
ChasanElana RSchool Counselorerchasan@philasd.org
ChaudhryNaveedTeacher, Full Timenchaudhry@philasd.org
ChenLisaTeacher, Full Timelchen@philasd.org
ChrissisPamelaTeacher, Full Timepchrissis@philasd.org
CidLaura CTeacher, Full Timelcjacklin@philasd.org
CiobanuLilianaTeacher, Full Timelciobanu@philasd.org
CoakleyLeighSchool Nurselcoakley@philasd.org
CohenGaleet MTeacher, Full Timegmcohen@philasd.org
CopelandChristopher ETeacher, Full Timececopeland@philasd.org
CrawfordJehromi LTeacher, Full Timejlcrawford@philasd.org
DateSophiaTeacher, Full Timesdate@philasd.org
DragoElliott BTeacher, Full Timeedrago@philasd.org
DragomirFloricaTeacher, Full Timefdragomir@philasd.org
DraytonRichardTeacher, Full Timerdraytonjr@philasd.org
DurkeeHeather FTeacher, Full Timehdurkee@philasd.org
DwightTiara TTeacher, Full Timetdwight@philasd.org
EastburnDonaldTeacher, Full Timedeastburn@philasd.org
EdwardsMichaelTeacher, Full Timemedwards@philasd.org
EratThomas GTeacher, Full Timetgerat@philasd.org
FeeleyJacobTeacher, Full Timejfeeley@philasd.org
FeofanovSergey ATeacher, Full Timesafeofanov@philasd.org
FilipGeorge JTeacher, Full Timegjfilip@philasd.org
FitzgeraldShaneTeacher, Full Timesfitzgerald@philasd.org
FlowersRochelleSecretary Irflowers2@philasd.org
FowlerMichael JTeacher, Full Timemjfowler@philasd.org
FranchettiMichaelTeacher, Full Timemfranchetti@philasd.org
FreelandTracy KTeacher, Full Timetkfreeland@philasd.org
GillisBianca CAsst Principalbcgillis@philasd.org
GlennAmanda TTeacher, Full Timeatglenn@philasd.org
GrahamWilliam JTeacher, Full Timewjgraham@philasd.org
GrowPaul STeacher, Full Timepgrow@philasd.org
GruzwalskiMarianneTeacher, Full Timemgruzwalski@philasd.org
GutierrezPaola VTeacher, Full Timepgutierrez@philasd.org
HardgroveKathrynTeacher, Full Timekhardgrove@philasd.org
HarknessDaniel TTeacher, Full Timedharkness@philasd.org
HarringtonTheresaAsst Principaltharrington@philasd.org
HartRobin RSchool Counselorrrhart@philasd.org
HazukaMargaret MTeacher, Full Timemmhazuka@philasd.org
HenryYvonneTeacher, Full Timeyhenry@philasd.org
HerbstrittRobert LTeacher, Full Timerlherbstritt@philasd.org
HindeKristin MTeacher, Full Timekmhaskins@philasd.org
HorwitsMichaelTeacher, Full Timemhorwits@philasd.org
HoverBenjamin DTeacher, Full Timebdhover@philasd.org
HumesAlexTeacher, Full Timeahumes@philasd.org
HungKennethTeacher, Full Timekhung@philasd.org
IezziJordanTeacher, Full Timejiezzi@philasd.org
InnamaratoStephenTeacher, Full Timesinnamarato@philasd.org
JohnsRichardTeacher, Full Timerijohns@philasd.org
JohnsonAlonzoStudent Climate Staffajjohnson@philasd.org
JohnsonLeo TTeacher, Full Timeljohnson6@philasd.org
JohnsonMichael BTeacher, Full Timemjohnson4@philasd.org
JulienJeremy DTeacher, Full Timejdjulien@philasd.org
KannengieszerDanielTeacher, Full Timedkannengieszer@philasd.org
KeefeAndrea WTeacher, Full Timeakeefe@philasd.org
KelseyPeter BTeacher, Full Timepkelsey@philasd.org
KokthiAlmaSchool Nurseakokthi@philasd.org
LambornAmanda DTeacher, Full Timeaschantz@philasd.org
LeongHenryTeacher, Full Timeheleong@philasd.org
LiHengTeacher, Full Timehli@philasd.org
LiYishiTeacher, Full Timeyli@philasd.org
LobronJohnTeacher, Full Timejlobron@philasd.org
MartinSean DTeacher, Full Timesdmartin@philasd.org
MccarthyKaitlyn MTeacher, Full Timekmccarthy@philasd.org
MccrayFrederickTeacher, Full Timefmccray@philasd.org
McfarlandValerieTeacher, Full Timevmcfarland@philasd.org
MckennaTimothyPrincipaltmckenna@philasd.org
MckenneyMonique CTeacher, Full Timemcmckenney@philasd.org
McphaulSharon RFood Svcs Assistantsmcphaul@philasd.org
MeinhartZacharyTeacher, Full Timezmeinhart@philasd.org
MoodyJaliaTeacher, Full Timejmoody@philasd.org
MorrowKristine LTeacher, Full Timeklmorrow@philasd.org
NagyJacobTeacher, Full Timejnagy@philasd.org
NashStephanieTeacher, Full Timesnash@philasd.org
NeumanSamuelTeacher, Full Timesneuman@philasd.org
OjoOlubunmi CTeacher, Full Timeoojo@philasd.org
OvetskyBorisTeacher, Full Timebovetsky@philasd.org
PalazzoloNicholas CTeacher, Full Timenpalazzolo@philasd.org
PaulRobert JTeacher, Full Timerjpaul@philasd.org
PeeplesKristen MTeacher, Full Timeksylvester2@philasd.org
PriceJeffreyTeacher, Full Timejeprice@philasd.org
QuinnThomas ATeacher, Full Timetaquinn@philasd.org
RamseurCandeisSecretary Icramseur@philasd.org
RodriguezRachelTeacher, Full Timergrimes@philasd.org
SanchezAdamTeacher, Full Timeasanchez2@philasd.org
SatlowJonathanTeacher, Full Timejsatlow@philasd.org
SawickiAleksandra ETeacher, Full Timeaesawicki@philasd.org
SchromskyKarenTeacher, Full Timekschromsky@philasd.org
ScottTracy EAsst Principaltescott@philasd.org
SharpAutumnSchool Counselorasharp@philasd.org
SheikhAskia M.Teacher, Full Timeasheikh@philasd.org
Sheldon - MatjeLisaTeacher, Full Timelsheldonmatje@philasd.org
SimmonsHerolinTeacher, Full Timehsimmons@philasd.org
SinananTamaraSpecial Education Assistanttsinanan@philasd.org
SnyderAviva RTeacher, Full Timeahockfield@philasd.org
SodaChristine MSchool Counselorcsoda@philasd.org
ThorntonMichelle VTeacher, Full Timemvthornton@philasd.org
TrottJoshua STeacher, Full Timejstrott@philasd.org
TynesThea LInterp, Deaf/Hard Of Hearingttynes@philasd.org
VirgoStephanie MTeacher, Full Timesvirgo@philasd.org
WalkerSharon RTeacher, Full Timesrwalker@philasd.org
WangXiao YCounseling Asst, Bilingualxwang@philasd.org
WardlawHeather LSchool Counselorhwardlaw@philasd.org
WeischedelRichardBuilding Engineer - Group Ivrweischedel@philasd.org
WenChengyiCounseling Asst, Bilingualcwen@philasd.org
WengerCharles WTeacher, Full Timecwenger@philasd.org
WhittleAlina MTeacher, Full Timeawhittle@philasd.org
WilliamsElizabeth BTeacher, Full Timeebwilliams@philasd.org
WoodwardMarie ETeacher, Full Timemwoodward@philasd.org
YakovBarbaraTeacher, Full Timebyakov@philasd.org
ZakJohnTeacher, Full Timejzak@philasd.org
ZesermanAshley ATeacher, Full Timeazeserman@philasd.org
ZimmermanAnna - LiisaTeacher, Full Timeazimmerman2@philasd.org