Faculty and Staff

This list is NOT to be used for commercial solicitation.

Updated 8/18/2022

Last NameFirst NamePositionEmail Address
Abary Rodney BSchool Nurserabary@philasd.org
Abayomi - Ige Olabimpe TSpecial Ed. Teachotabayomiige@philasd.org
Abend LeslieWorld Language/Social Studies Teacherlabend@philasd.org
Albuck TraciMathematics Teachertalbuck@philasd.org
Aubry Allison MArt Teacheraaubry@philasd.org
Bergeron Catherine IScience Teachercbergeron@philasd.org
Bevenour Jay FArt Teacherjbevenour@philasd.org
Bezanis George KSocial Studies Teachergbezanis@philasd.org
Blazer BenjaminMusic Teacher/SBTLbblazer@philasd.org
Braxton JesseScience Teacherjbraxton@philasd.org
Brooks Anne MEnglish Teacherabrooks@philasd.org
Brooks Iv James TAssistant Principaljbrooksiv@philasd.org
Burns RobertEnglish Teacherroburns@philasd.org
Campbell JosephScience Teacherjcampbell3@philasd.org
Cannizzo AdrianaWorld Language Teacheracannizzo@philasd.org
Catlin Erica JEnglish Teacherecatlin@philasd.org
Chasan Elana RSchool Counselorerchasan@philasd.org
Chaudhry NaveedScience Teachernchaudhry@philasd.org
Chrissis PamelaMathematics Teacherpchrissis@philasd.org
Cid Laura CEnglish Teacherlcjacklin@philasd.org
Ciobanu LilianaWorld Language Teacherlciobanu@philasd.org
Coakley LeighSchool Nurselcoakley@philasd.org
Copeland Christopher EMathematics Teachercecopeland@philasd.org
Crawford Jehromi LMathematics Teacherjlcrawford@philasd.org
Date SophiaSocial Studies Teachersdate@philasd.org
Davis Katharine SPresidentkdavis4@philasd.org
Degourville Richard EWorld Language Teacherrdegourville@philasd.org
Devenney Kenneth JSpecial Education Assistantkjdevenney@philasd.org
Diego Daeshanae RSpecial Education Assistantddiego@philasd.org
Dragomir FloricaMathematics Teacherfdragomir@philasd.org
Drayton RichardPE Teacher/SBTLrdraytonjr@philasd.org
Durkee Heather FArt Teacherhdurkee@philasd.org
Dwight Tiara TScience Teachertdwight@philasd.org
Eastburn DonaldScience Teacherdeastburn@philasd.org
Edwards MichaelPE Teachermedwards@philasd.org
Erat Thomas GWorld Language Teachertgerat@philasd.org
Feeley JacobWorld Language Teacherjfeeley@philasd.org
Feofanov Sergey AScience Teachersafeofanov@philasd.org
Fitzgerald ShaneScience Teachersfitzgerald@philasd.org
Fowler Michael JScience Teachermjfowler@philasd.org
Franchetti MichaelMusic Teachermfranchetti@philasd.org
Freeland Tracy KPE Teachertkfreeland@philasd.org
Glenn Amanda TMathematics Teacheratglenn@philasd.org
Goodman EzraSocial Studies Teacheregoodman@philasd.org
Graham William JSocial Studies Teacherwjgraham@philasd.org
Grow Paul SMathematics Teacherpgrow@philasd.org
Gruzwalski MarianneMusic Teachermgruzwalski@philasd.org
Hardgrove KathrynEnglish Teacherkhardgrove@philasd.org
Harkness Daniel TMathematics Teacherdharkness@philasd.org
Harrington TheresaAssistant Principaltharrington@philasd.org
Hart Robin RSchool Nurserrhart@philasd.org
Henry YvonneScience Teacheryhenry@philasd.org
Herbstritt Robert LScience Teacherrlherbstritt@philasd.org
Heywood RolynEnglish Teacherrheywood@philasd.org
Hinde Kristin MEnglish Teacherkmhaskins@philasd.org
Horwits MichaelSocial Studies Teachermhorwits@philasd.org
Hover Benjamin DEnglish Teacher/SBTLbdhover@philasd.org
Humes AlexSocial Studies Teacherahumes@philasd.org
Hung KennethSocial Studies Teacherkhung@philasd.org
Innamarato StephenSocial Studies Teachersinnamarato@philasd.org
Johns RichardPE Teacherrijohns@philasd.org
Johnson Alonzo JLead Climate Managerajjohnson@philasd.org
Johnson Leo TWorld Language Teacherljohnson6@philasd.org
Johnson Michael BScience Teachermjohnson4@philasd.org
Julien Jeremy DWorld Language Teacherjdjulien@philasd.org
Kannengieszer DanielEnglish Teacherdkannengieszer@philasd.org
Keefe Andrea WArt Teacherakeefe@philasd.org
Kelsey Peter BArt Teacherpkelsey@philasd.org
Lamb JamieSchool Nursejlamb@philasd.org
Lamborn Amanda DMathematics Teacheraschantz@philasd.org
Leong HenryMathematics Teacherheleong@philasd.org
Lerner Jason AEnglish Teacherjalerner@philasd.org
Li YishiWorld Language Teacheryli@philasd.org
Lobron JohnLibrarian/Social Studies Teacherjlobron@philasd.org
Martin Sean DScience Teachersdmartin@philasd.org
Mccray FrederickPE Teachefmccray@philasd.org
Mcfarland ValerieMathematics Teachervmcfarland@philasd.org
Mckenney Monique CSocial Studies Teachermcmckenney@philasd.org
Meinhart ZacharyScience Teacherzmeinhart@philasd.org
Morrow Kristine LSocial Studies Teacherklmorrow@philasd.org
Nadel RyanSocial Studies Teacherrnadel@philasd.org
Nagy JacobEnglish Teacherjnagy@philasd.org
Nash StephanieMathematics Teachersnash@philasd.org
Neuman SamuelSocial Studies Teachersneuman@philasd.org
Nickley Emma JEnglish/ESOL Teacherenickley@philasd.org
Ovetsky BorisScience Teacherbovetsky@philasd.org
Palazzolo Nicholas CSocial Studies Teachernpalazzolo@philasd.org
Paul Robert JEnglish Teacherrjpaul@philasd.org
Peeples Kristen MEnglish Teacherksylvester2@philasd.org
Perez TylerEnglish Teachertperez2@philasd.org
Price JeffreySocial Studies Teacherjeprice@philasd.org
Quinn Thomas ASocial Studies Teachertaquinn@philasd.org
Rodriguez RachelWorld Language Teacher/SBTLrgrimes@philasd.org
Rosenberg KyleMathematics Teacherkrosenberg2@philasd.org
Sanchez AdamSocial Studies Teacherasanchez2@philasd.org
Satlow JonathanSocial Studies Teacherjsatlow@philasd.org
Sawicki Aleksandra EMathematics Teacheraesawicki@philasd.org
Scott Tracy EAssistant Principaltescott@philasd.org
Seetoo Robert BEnglish Teacherrseetoo@philasd.org
Sharp AutumnSchool Counselorasharp@philasd.org
Sheikh Askia M.Science Teacherasheikh@philasd.org
Sheldon - Matje LisaSocial Studies Teacher/SBTLlsheldonmatje@philasd.org
Sherwood AndrewSocial Studies Teacherasherwood@philasd.org
Simmons HerolinSocial Studies Teacherhsimmons@philasd.org
Snyder Aviva RAssistant Principalahockfield@philasd.org
Soda Christine MLead School Counselorcsoda@philasd.org
Stern JenniferSchool Counselorjestern@philasd.org
Swerdloff AlexandraEnglish Teacheraswerdloff@philasd.org
Thornton Michelle VScience Teachermvthornton@philasd.org
Tynes Thea LDeaf/Hard Of Hearingttynes@philasd.org
Utain - Evans HannahMathematics Teacherhutainevans@philasd.org
Vashierrez Paola VWorld Language Teacherpgutierrez@philasd.org
Virgo Stephanie MMathematics Teachersvirgo@philasd.org
Walker RobertScience Teacherrwalker4@philasd.org
Walker Sharon RWorld Language Teachersrwalker@philasd.org
Wang DeyuWorld Language Teacherdwang@philasd.org
Wang Xiao YCounseling Asst, Bilingualxwang@philasd.org
Wardlaw Heather LSchool Counselorhwardlaw@philasd.org
Wen ChengyiCounseling Asst, Bilingualcwen@philasd.org
Wenger Charles WEnglish Teachercwenger@philasd.org
Whittle Alina MEnglish Teacherawhittle@philasd.org
Williams Elizabeth BSocial Studies Teacherebwilliams@philasd.org
Woodward Marie EEnglish Teachermwoodward@philasd.org
Wowak Daniel EWorld Language Teacherdwowak@philasd.org
Yakov BarbaraEnglish Teacherbyakov@philasd.org
Zak JohnMathematics Teacher/SBTLjzak@philasd.org
Zeserman Ashley ASocial Studies Teacherazeserman@philasd.org
Zimmerman Anna - LiisaMathematics Teacherazimmerman2@philasd.org